Last Name First Name Department Code Email Address East Campus Ext West Campus Ext
All Jessica Director of Finance S ALLJ@mailbox.sc.edu 198
Bellamy Kenneth Softball Coach S KBELLAMY@mailbox.sc.edu 255
Boone Terri Assistant Director of Leadership Institute S BOONETER@mailbox.sc.edu 154
Brendle Robi Director of Student Activities S RBRENDLE@mailbox.sc.edu 378 141
Brewer Jane Associate Dean of Student Services, Athletic Director S JTBREWER@mailbox.sc.edu 301 117
Brown Carmen Director of Admissions S CDBROWN@mailbox.sc.edu 118
Capers April Administrative Assistant Rural Nursing Initiative S AKCAPERS@mailbox.sc.edu 235
Carlton Adriann Maintenance S CARLTOAD@mailbox.sc.edu 112
Carmichael Ann C. Dean S ANNCAR@mailbox.sc.edu 300 130
Carter Margaret Administrative Assistant to the Dean S CARTERMR@mailbox.sc.edu 130
Cave Carolyn Maintenance S
Chavous Warren Director for Center for Leadership Development S CHAVOUSG@mailbox.sc.edu 145
Childs Vanessa T. Counselor Financial Aid S CHILDSV@mailbox.sc.edu 182
Cone April Success Manager Rural Nursing Initiative S ACONE@mailbox.sc.edu 370 229
Crosby Kevin OSP Tutor S CROSBYKE@mailbox.sc.edu 310 287
Dorman Charles “Bubba” Physical Education S DORMANCH@mailbox.sc.edu 143
Easterlin Marian Assistant Director, Student Services S MGEASTER@mailbox.sc.edu 148
Ferguson Rosa L. Maintenance Allendale S 112
Flowers Thomas Maintenance Allendale S 112
Fudge Katherine Admissions S FUDGEKM@mailbox.sc.edu 187
Glass Bill Head Soccer Coach S WAGLASS@mailbox.sc.edu 156
Godley Shelby Maintenance S GODLEYS@mailbox.sc.edu 112
Goehring Betty Counselor S GOEHRING@mailbox.sc.edu. 348 124
Goodson Suzanne Grants Manager/Budget Director, Leadership Institute S GOODSONS@mailbox.sc.edu 197
Goodwin Jessica Library Assistant S GOODWIJ3@mailbox.sc.edu 327
Gore Lynn Administrative Assistant, Human Resources S GOREL@mailbox.sc.edu 161
Hadwin Julie Director of Financial Aid S JHADWIN@mailbox.sc.edu 309 104
Harmon Timothy E. Information Resource Consultant Walterboro S THARMON@mailbox.sc.edu 325
Hazel E. C. Admission Counselor S HAZELE@mailbox.sc.edu 131
Hendren Corey Head Basketball Coach S CHENDREN@mailbox.sc.edu 316
Herndon James Director of Maintenance & Safety Walterboro S HERNDOJC@mailbox.sc.edu 368
Hewett, Jr. Lamar Bookstore Manager/ Palmetto Program Coordinator Walterboro S DLHEWETT@mailbox.sc.edu 308
Hightower Brenda Environmental Health & Safety S BBHIGHTO@mailbox.sc.edu 108
Tomlinson-Hooks Melissa T. Student Services Program Coordinator Palmetto College S MHOOKS@mailbox.sc.edu 359 158
Hughes Joey Student Service Recruiter S JHUGHES@mailbox.sc.edu. 331 259
Jenkins Milton Maintenance Supervisor Walterboro S JENKINA7@mailbox.sc.edu 335
Johnson Dan Librarian S JOHNS943@mailbox.sc.edu 153
Kinard Trent Sports Information Director S TKINARD@mailbox.sc.edu 268
Lofton Anthony Maintenance (Allendale) S 112
Mills Sharon Maintenance (Walterboro) S
Montjoy Anastasia Recruiter S MONTJOY@mailbox.sc.edu 331
Padgett Kenneth T. Maintenance Supervisor Walterboro S PADGETK@mailbox.sc.edu 335
Walker-Padgett Sabrina Admissions S PADGETT1@mailbox.sc.edu 305
Phoenix Sharron Maintenance S PHOENIXS@mailbox.sc.edu 112
Powell Keya S. Staff Assistant OSP S POWELLKS@mailbox.sc.edu 178
Rizer Dawn Administrative Assistant Athletic Department Walterboro S RIZERD@mailbox.sc.edu 378
Robinson Latoya Director of OSP S LATOYAR@mailbox.sc.edu 354 177
Sanders Stephanie Administrative Assistant for the Academic Dean & Faculty S SSANDERS@mailbox.sc.edu 119
Sandifer William Human Resources Director, Director of Facilities & Safety S SANDIFEA@mailbox.sc.edu 102
Scheller Cheasta Library Assistant Allendale S MAYFIELD@mailbox.sc.edu 152
Shabazz Dwight Maintenance Allendale S SHABAZZD@mailbox.sc.edu 112
Shaffer Joyce M. Library Assistant Walterboro S JSHAFFER@mailbox.sc.edu 328
Smart Janell Admissions S 275
Smith Paul M. (Mike) Director of Enrollment Management S PMSMITH@mailbox.sc.edu 236
Smoak Sheila Administrative Assistant to the Director of the Walterboro Campus S SSMOAK@mailbox.sc.edu 300
Stanley Amy Business Office Fiscal Technician II S ASTANLEY@mailbox.sc.edu 184
Stuckey Dawn STEM Workforce Coordinator S DSTUCKEY@mailbox.sc.edu 115
Taylor Ronnie Maintenance Allendale S TAYLOR38@mailbox.sc.edu 112
Walsh Gayle Director of Information Technology S GWALSH@mailbox.sc.edu 101
West Michael Wellness Supervisor (Allendale) MRWEST@mailbox.sc.edu 254
Williams Georgeann Staff Assistant Financial Aid S WILLI994@mailbox.sc.edu 284