Last Name First Name Department Code Email Address East Campus West Campus
All Jessica Director of Finance S ALLJ@mailbox.sc.edu (843) 782-8612 (803) 812-7398
Bellamy Kenneth Softball Coach S KBELLAMY@mailbox.sc.edu (803) 812-7455
Boone Terri Assistant Director of Leadership Institute S BOONETER@mailbox.sc.edu (803) 812-7354
Brendle Rob Director of Student Activities S RBRENDLE@mailbox.sc.edu (843) 782-8678 (803) 812-7341
Brewer Jane Associate Dean of Student Services
Athletic Director
S JTBREWER@mailbox.sc.edu (843) 782-8601 (803) 812-7317
Brown Carmen Director of Admissions S CDBROWN@mailbox.sc.edu (803) 812-7318
Capers April Administrative Assistant
Rural Nursing Initiative
S AKCAPERS@mailbox.sc.edu (803) 812-7435
Carlton Adriann Maintenance S CARLTOAD@mailbox.sc.edu (803) 812-7312
Carmichael Ann C. Dean S ANNCAR@mailbox.sc.edu (843) 782-8644 (803) 812-7300
Carter Margaret Administrative Assistant to the Dean S CARTERMR@mailbox.sc.edu (803) 812-7330
Cave Carolyn Maintenance S (803) 812-7312
Chavous Warren Director for Center for Leadership Development S CHAVOUSG@mailbox.sc.edu (803) 812-7345
Childs Vanessa T. Counselor Financial Aid S CHILDSV@mailbox.sc.edu (803) 812-7382
Cone April Nursing Academic Program Manager S ACONE@mailbox.sc.edu (843) 782-8670
Crosby Kevin OSP Tutor S CROSBYKE@mailbox.sc.edu (843) 782-8610
Dorman Charles “Bubba” Physical Education S DORMANCH@mailbox.sc.edu (803) 812-7343
Easterlin Marian Assistant Director, Student Services S MGEASTER@mailbox.sc.edu (803) 812-7348
Flowers Thomas Maintenance Allendale S (803) 812-7312
Fudge Katherine Admissions S FUDGEKM@mailbox.sc.edu (803) 812-7387
Glass Bill Head Soccer Coach S WAGLASS@mailbox.sc.edu (803) 812-7256
Godley Shelby Maintenance S GODLEYS@mailbox.sc.edu (803) 812-7481
Goehring Betty Counselor S GOEHRING@mailbox.sc.edu. (843) 782-8648 (803) 812-7324
Goodson Suzanne Grants Manager
Budget Director, Leadership Institute
S GOODSONS@mailbox.sc.edu (803) 812-7397
Goodwin Jessica Library Assistant S GOODWIJ3@mailbox.sc.edu (843) 782-8627
Gore Lynn Administrative Assistant,
Human Resources
S GOREL@mailbox.sc.edu (803) 812-7361
Hadwin Julie Director of Financial Aid S JHADWIN@mailbox.sc.edu (843) 782-8609 (803) 812-7304
Hazel E. C. Admission Counselor S HAZELE@mailbox.sc.edu (803) 812-7331
Hendren Corey Head Basketball Coach S CHENDREN@mailbox.sc.edu (843) 782-8616
Herndon James Director of Maintenance & Safety –
Walterboro
S HERNDOJC@mailbox.sc.edu (843) 782-8668
Hewett, Jr. Lamar Bookstore Manager
Palmetto Program Coordinator –
Walterboro
S DLHEWETT@mailbox.sc.edu (843) 782-8608
Hightower Brenda Environmental Health & Safety S BBHIGHTO@mailbox.sc.edu (803) 812-7308
Hughes Joey Student Service Recruiter S JHUGHES@mailbox.sc.edu. (843) 782-8631 (803) 812-7459
Jenkins Milton Maintenance Supervisor Walterboro S JENKINA7@mailbox.sc.edu (843) 782-8635
Johnson Dan Librarian S JOHNS943@mailbox.sc.edu (803) 812-7353
Kinard Trent Sports Information Director S TKINARD@mailbox.sc.edu (803) 812-7468
Lofton Anthony Maintenance (Allendale) S
Montjoy Anastasia Recruiter S MONTJOY@mailbox.sc.edu (843) 782-8631
Padgett Kenneth T. Maintenance Supervisor
Walterboro
S PADGETK@mailbox.sc.edu (843) 782-8635
Phoenix Sharron Maintenance S PHOENIXS@mailbox.sc.edu (803) 812-7312
Powell Keya S. Staff Assistant OSP S POWELLKS@mailbox.sc.edu (803) 812-7378
Rizer Dawn Administrative Assistant
Athletic Department
Walterboro
S RIZERD@mailbox.sc.edu
Robinson Latoya Director of OSP S LATOYAR@mailbox.sc.edu (843) 782-8654 (803) 812-7377
Sanders Stephanie Administrative Assistant
for the Academic Dean & Faculty
S SSANDERS@mailbox.sc.edu (803) 812-7319
Sandifer William Human Resources Director
Director of Facilities & Safety
S SANDIFEA@mailbox.sc.edu (803) 812-7302
Scheller Cheasta Library Assistant Allendale S MAYFIELD@mailbox.sc.edu (803) 812-7352
Shabazz Dwight Maintenance Allendale S SHABAZZD@mailbox.sc.edu (803) 812-7312
Shaffer Joyce M. Library Assistant Walterboro S JSHAFFER@mailbox.sc.edu (843) 782-8628
Smart Janell Admissions S (803) 812-7475
Smith Paul M. (Mike) Director of Enrollment Management S PMSMITH@mailbox.sc.edu (803) 812-7436
Smoak Sheila Administrative Assistant
to the Director of
the Walterboro Campus
S SSMOAK@mailbox.sc.edu (843) 782-6300
Stanley Amy Business Office Fiscal Technician II S ASTANLEY@mailbox.sc.edu (803) 812-7384
Stuckey Dawn STEM Workforce Coordinator S DSTUCKEY@mailbox.sc.edu (803) 812-7315
Taylor Ronnie Maintenance Allendale S TAYLOR38@mailbox.sc.edu (803) 812-7312
Tomlinson-Hooks Melissa T. Student Services Program Coordinator
Palmetto College
S MHOOKS@mailbox.sc.edu (843) 782-8659 (803) 812-7358
Walker-Padgett Sabrina Admissions S PADGETT1@mailbox.sc.edu (843) 782-8605
Walsh Gayle Director of Information Technology S GWALSH@mailbox.sc.edu (843) 782-8701 (803) 812-7301
West Michael Wellness Supervisor (Allendale) MRWEST@mailbox.sc.edu
Williams Georgeann Staff Assistant Financial Aid S WILLI994@mailbox.sc.edu (803) 812-7484