Last Name First Name Department Code Email Address East Campus Ext. West Campus Ext.
Bellamy Kenneth Softball Coach S kbellamy@mailbox.sc.edu 255
Boone Terri Assistant Director of Leadership Institute S Booneter@mailbox.sc.edu 154
Brewer Jane Associate Dean of Student Services, Athletic Director S jtbrewer@mailbox.sc.edu 301 117
Brown Carmen Director of Admissions S CDBrown@mailbox.sc.edu 118
Brown-Oneal Katina Administrative Assistant Opportunity Scholars Program S 177
Capers April Administrative Assistant Rural Nursing Initiative S AKCapers@mailbox.sc.edu 235
Carmichael Ann C. Dean S Anncar@mailbox.sc.edu 300 130
Carter Margaret Administrative Assistant to the Dean S CARTERMR@mailbox.sc.edu 130
Cave Carolyn Maintenance S
Chavous Frances Fleming Technical & Research Assistant, Leadership Institute S fchavous@mailbox.sc.edu 242
Chavous Warren Director for Center for Leadership Development S chavousg@mailbox.sc.edu 145
Childs Vanessa T. Counselor Financial Aid S 182
Coffin Bruce IT Assistant S
Cone April Success Manager Rural Nursing Initiative S Acone@mailbox.sc.edu 360 229
Croft Whitley G. Bookstore Manager Allendale S 126
Crosby Kevin OSP Tutor S crosbyke@mailbox.sc.edu 310 287
DeLonge Jonathan C. Lab Assistant Psychology S delongej@mailbox.sc.edu
Dorman Charles “Bubba” Physical Education S dormanch@mailbox.sc.edu 143
Douglas III Ric Information Technology S Rdouglas@mailbox.sc.edu 213
Easterlin Marian Assistant Director, Student Services S mgeaster@mailbox.sc.edu 148
Everett James Research Associate Leadership Center S Jeverett@mailbox.sc.edu 269
Espinosa Joey STEM Workforce Development Coordinator
Leadership Institute
S 115
Ferguson Rosa L. Maintenance Allendale S 112
Flowers Thomas Maintenance Allendale S 112
Fudge Katherine Admissions S fudgekm@mailbox.sc.edu 187
Garrett Travis Physical Education S tgarrett@mailbox.sc.edu 316
Gibbs Shelli Purvis Lower Division Mentor Nursing S 360
Gill Patricia A. Admissions Assistant S gillpat@mailbox.sc.edu 275
Glass Bill Head Soccer Coach S WAGlass@mailbox.sc.edu 156
Godley Shelby Maintenance S Godleys@mailbox.sc.edu 112
Goehring Betty Counselor S Goehring@mailbox.sc.edu. 348 124
Goodson Suzanne Grants Manager/Budget Director, Leadership Institute S goodsons@mailbox.sc.edu 197
Goodwin Jessica Library Assistant S GOODWIJ3@mailbox.sc.edu 327
Gore Lynn Administrative Assistant, Human Resources S gorel@mailbox.sc.edu 161
Gray Richardean Maintenance Allendale S gray3@mailbox.sc.edu 112
Hadwin Julie Director of Financial Aid S jhadwin@mailbox.sc.edu 309 104
Harmon Timothy E. Information Resource Consultant Walterboro S tharmon@mailbox.sc.edu 325 171
Harris Daniel R. Recruiter S 305
Herndon James Director of Maintenance & Safety Walterboro S HearndoJC@mailbox.sc.edu 368
Hewett, Jr. Lamar Bookstore Manager/ Palmetto Program Coordinator Walterboro S dlhewett@mailbox.sc.edu 308
Hightower Brenda Environmental Health & Safety S BBHighto@mailbox.sc.edu 108
Hooks Melissa T. Student Services Program Coordinator Palmetto College S 359 158
Hughes Joey Student Service Recruiter S JHughes@mailbox.sc.edu. 259
Jenkins Milton Maintenance Supervisor Walterboro S JENKINA7@mailbox.sc.edu 335
Johnson Dan Librarian S JOHNS943@mailbox.sc.edu 153
Kinard Trent Sports Information Director S Tkinard@mailbox.sc.edu 268
Langdale Hannah Recruiter S 331 285
McClure Cindy Nursing Coordinator & Instructor S cmcclure@mailbox.sc.edu 370 261
Miller Alphonso Bus Driver Soccer Team S
Minus Ronald “Gator” Assistant Supervisor Maintenance Allendale S RGMINUS0@mailbox.sc.edu 283
Padgett Kenneth T. Maintenance Supervisor Walterboro S padgetk@mailbox.sc.edu 335
Payne Sandra Lab Assistant OSP S PAYNESG@mailbox.sc.edu 317
Phoenix Sharron “BJ” Maintenance S PHOENIXS@mailbox.sc.edu 112
Powell Keya S. Staff Assistant OSP S kspowell@usca.edu 251
Rice Anne Director of Leadership Center S ANNERICE@mailbox.sc.edu 190
Rizer Dawn Administrative Assistant Athletic Department Walterboro S rizerd@mailbox.sc.edu 378
Russell Kevin R. Director of Finance S russelkr@mailbox.sc.edu 380 198
Sanders Stephanie Administrative Assistant for the Academic Dean & Faculty S SSANDERS@mailbox.sc.edu 119
Sandifer William Human Resources Director, Director of Facilities & Safety S sandifea@mailbox.sc.edu 102
Scheller Cheasta Library Assistant Allendale S 152
Shabazz Dwight Maintenance Allendale S SHABAZZD@mailbox.sc.edu 112
Shaffer Joyce M. Library Assistant Walterboro S 329
Smith Francis M. Project Coordinator/Manager S fsmith@mailbox.sc.edu 231
Smith Paul M. (Mike) Director of Enrollment Management S pmsmith@mailbox.sc.edu 236
Smoak Sheila Administrative Assistant to the Director of the Walterboro Campus S Ssmoak@mailbox.sc.edu 300
Solomons Lisa R OSP Tutor
Stanley Amy Business Office Fiscal Technician II S Astanley@mailbox.sc.edu 184
Taylor Ronnie Maintenance Allendale S taylor38@mailbox.sc.edu 112
Williams Georgeann Staff Assistant Financail Aid S gwilliams@usca.edu 284
Wilson Marcus Maintenance Allendale S MAWilson@mailbox.sc.edu 112
Wyndham Karen L. Library Assistant Walterboro S wyndhamk@mailbox.sc.edu 306