Last Name First Name Department Code Email Address East Campus Ext. West Campus Ext.
Anderson Maureen C. English FF maureena@mailbox.sc.edu 376 265
Ard Aaron Business Management FF ajard@mailbox.sc.edu 320 135
Banner Carolyn Public Health Instructor AF
Belangia Shannon English AF belangis@mailbox.sc.edu 324
Blackwell Joshua B. History Instructor AF
Bragg Tom English FF BraggT@mailbox.sc.edu 353 274
Brown Norman Religion AF drnabrown@gmail.com
Brunson Carl L. Mathematics AF clplbrun@earthlink.net
Burdge Elaine English AF eburdge@hampton1.k12.sc.us
Burnett Bryan Biology AF bburnett@barnwellpediatrics.com
Cai Li Chemistry FF CAILI@mailbox.sc.edu 381
Cawley Sherry Theater AF sherrycawley@lowcountry.com
Cook Randall B. Statistics Business AF
Cueto Ana Spanish AF ancuet@aol.com
Downs Samuel D. Assistant Professor of Psychology FF downssd@mailbox.sc.edu 380
DuBois Janet Music AF jmdubois@mailbox.sc.edu 345
Duke Roger T. Engineering Instructor AF
Edwards Susan Education, Clinical Observation Analysis AF EDWARD53@mailbox.sc.edu
Elliott Joseph History Instructor AF
Fancher Nathan Psychology AF gnf37@scdmh.org
Ferguson Constance English AF dowling@bellsouth.net
Folk Sharon Foreign Language FF sfolk@mailbox.sc.edu 326
Gottesman Carmela Psychology FF gottesmC@mailbox.sc.edu 322 140
Gruber Stephanie Computer Science AF grubersi@mailbox.sc.edu 320 172
Hartzog Kenneth Biology AF k_hartzog@hotmail.com
Hatch David English FF HatchDa@mailbox.sc.edu 355 286
Henshaw William F. Physics AF
Hiers Sarah Teacher Education AF Shiers3012@aol.com
Hollingsworth Roy Biology AF rhllngs@clemson.edu
Hughes Rebecca Biology AF hughes35@mailbox.sc.edu
Irwin Jeffery Accounting FF irwinjj@mailbox.sc.edu 312 138
Jacobi Vicki Music AF vjacobi@embarqmail.com
Jonason Anna Nursing AF anna.jonason@hcahealthcare.com
Judy Christy Nursing Instructor AF
Kilpatrick Eran S. Biology FF erankil@mailbox.sc.edu 366 150
Kim Chris Computer Science FF jykim@mailbox.sc.edu 303 171
Lai Wei-Kai Math FF laiw@mailbox.sc.edu 311 146
Landry Heather Geography Instructor AF
Lemacks Jay Criminal Justice AF jlemacks@ppp.state.sc.us
Lewis David Educational Psychology AF dhlewis@barnwell.sc.com
Love C. Bryan English FF bryanlov@mailbox.sc.edu 375 266
Mambou Magellan Mathematics AF mmambou@mail.colleton.k12.sc.us
Martin Frank II Art History Instructor AF
Matheny Margaret Education Instructor AF
McDowell Duncan English Instructor AF duncanm@mailbox.sc.edu
McKevlin Martha R. Biology FF mckevlim@mailbox.sc.edu 321 150
Mehlenbacher Conrad “Dutch” Art and Theatre FF dutch@mailbox.sc.edu 110
Miller Sarah History FF semiller@mailbox.sc.edu 365 137
Milligan Daniel Sociology AF milligdw@mailbox.sc.edu 367
Mitchell Arthur History AF amitchell@mailbox.sc.edu 142
Ngwane Fidele Math FF NgwaneF@mailbox.sc.edu 349 192
Ott Vicky J. Nursing Instructor AF vott@mailbox.sc.edu
Palmer Chester Political Science AF cpalmer3@yahoo.com
Peek John Criminal Justice FF jpeek@sc.rr.com 367 186
Phillips Charles “Buddy” Director of Undergraduate Education Program, Chair for Division of Professional Studies FF phillip6@mailbox.sc.edu 346 128
Reid Brian Biology AF bkrcoach@yahoo.com
Robertson Sharon Education AF srobertson@hampton1.k12.sc.us
Saunders Larry Criminal Justice Allendale AF saunderl@mailbox.sc.edu
Shealy Martin L. Biology AF drshealy@bellsouth.net
Simmons Maurice PEDU Allendale & Walterboro AF simmonmn@mailbox.sc.edu 361
Siren Joe Government/Public Speaking FF siren@mailbox.sc.edu 176
Spooner John D. Biology FF spoonerj@mailbox.sc.edu 150
Steward Rodney History FF StewarRo@mailbox.sc.edu 332 272
Strong Lawrence D. Mathematics FF ldstrong@mailbox.sc.edu 144
Thornock Christopher L. Anthropology AF
Woods Ashley-Ann D. English Instructor AF
Wooster Benjamin J. Philosophy Instructor AF bwooster@mailbox.sc.edu
Young Margaret Foreign Language AF YoungB@mailbox.sc.edu 258
Zeidan Hussein S. Chemistry FF hzeidan@mailbox.sc.edu 133
Zidlick Pauline English AF zidlick@yahoo.com 258