Last Name First Name Department Code Email Address East Campus West Campus
Anderson Maureen C. English FF MAUREENA@mailbox.sc.edu (843) 782-8676 (803) 812-7465
Ard Aaron Business Management FF AJARD@mailbox.sc.edu (843) 782-8620 (803) 812-7335
Banner Carolyn Public Health Instructor AF CMBANNER@mailbox.sc.edu (843) 782-8682 (803) 812-7327
Belangia Shannon English AF BELANGIS@mailbox.sc.edu (843) 782-8624 (803) 812-7349
Bragg Tom English FF BRAGGT@mailbox.sc.edu (843) 782-8655 (803) 812-7474
Brown Norman Religion AF BROWNNNA3@mailbox.sc.edu
Brunson Carl L. Mathematics AF BRUNSOCL@mailbox.sc.edu
Burnett Bryan Biology AF BBURNETT@barnwellpediatrics.com
Cai Li Chemistry FF CAILI@mailbox.sc.edu (843) 782-8681
Cawley Sherry Theater AF CAWLEYS@mailbox.sc.edu
Cherry David Business FF CHERRYDL@mailbox.sc.edu (843) 782-8677 (803) 812-7332
Cueto Ana Spanish AF CUETO@mailbox.sc.edu
Dangerfield David History FF DANGERFD@mailbox.sc.edu (843) 782-8641 (803) 812-7338
Downs Samuel D. Assistant Professor of Psychology FF DOWNSSD@mailbox.sc.edu (843) 782-8680 (803) 812-7464
DuBois Janet Music AF JMDUBOIS@mailbox.sc.edu (843) 782-8645
Duke Roger T. Engineering Instructor AF
Ferguson Constance English AF DOWLING@bellsouth.net
Folk Sharon Foreign Language FF SFOLK@mailbox.sc.edu (843) 782-8626
Gottesman Carmela Psychology FF GOTTESMC@mailbox.sc.edu (843) 782-8622 (803) 812-7340
Gruber Stephanie Computer Science AF GRUBERSI@mailbox.sc.edu (843) 782-8687 (803) 812-7372
Hatch David English FF HATCHDA@mailbox.sc.edu (843) 782-8653 (803) 812-7486
Henshaw William F. Physics AF
Hollingsworth Roy Biology AF HOLLINGR@mailbox.sc.edu
Hughes Rebecca Biology AF HUGHES35@mailbox.sc.edu (843) 782-8658
Irwin Jeffery Accounting FF IRWINJJ@mailbox.sc.edu
Jacobi Vicki Music AF JACOBIV@mailbox.sc.edu
Jonason Anna Nursing AF JONASONA@mailbox.sc.edu
Kilpatrick Eran S. Biology FF ERANKIL@mailbox.sc.edu (843) 782-8666 (803) 812-7432
Lai Wei-Kai Math FF LAIW@mailbox.sc.edu (843) 782-8611 (803) 812-7346
Lemacks Jay Criminal Justice AF LEMACKSL@mailbox.sc.edu
Love C. Bryan English FF BRYANLOV@mailbox.sc.edu (843) 782-8675 (803) 812-7466
Mack Ahron Communications FF AJMACK@mailbox.sc.edu (843) 782-8603 (803) 812-7396
Mambou Magellan Mathematics AF MAMBOU@mailbox.sc.edu
Martin Frank II Art History Instructor AF MARTINII@mailbox.sc.edu
McCully Joslyn English AF VONKAENJ@mailbox.sc.edu
McDowell Duncan English Instructor AF DUNCANM@mailbox.sc.edu
McKevlin Martha R. Biology FF MCKEVLIM@mailbox.sc.edu (843) 782-8621 (803) 812-7350
McLeod John Political Science AF
Mehlenbacher Conrad Art and Theatre FF DUTCH@mailbox.sc.edu (843) 782-8664 (803) 812-7310
Miller Sarah History FF SEMILLER@mailbox.sc.edu (843) 782-8665 (803) 812-7337
Milligan Daniel Sociology AF MILLIGDW@mailbox.sc.edu (843) 782-8630
Mitchell Arthur History AF AMITCHEL@mailbox.sc.edu (803) 812-7342
Ngwane Fidele Math FF NGWANEF@mailbox.sc.edu (843) 782-8649 (803) 812-7392
Palmer Chester Political Science AF CPALMER3@yahoo.com
Peek John Criminal Justice FF PEEKJF@mailbox.sc.edu (843) 782-8667 (803) 812-7386
Phillips Charles Director of Undergraduate Education Program
Chair for Division of Professional Studies
FF PHILLIP6@mailbox.sc.edu (843) 782-8646 (803) 812-7328
Reid Brian Biology AF BKRCOACH@yahoo.com
Robertson Sharon Education AF SROBERTSON@hampton1.k12.sc.us
Saunders Larry Criminal Justice Allendale AF SAUNDERL@mailbox.sc.edu
Seabrook Deborah Psychology AF
Shealy Martin L. Biology AF SHEALYML@mailbox.sc.edu
Siren Joe Government/Public Speaking FF SIREN@mailbox.sc.edu (803) 812-7376
Spooner John D. Biology FF SPOONERJ@mailbox.sc.edu (803) 812-7350
Steward Rodney History FF STEWARRO@mailbox.sc.edu (843) 782-8632 (803) 812-7472
Strong Lawrence D. Mathematics FF LDSTRONG@mailbox.sc.edu (803) 812-7344
Washington Tammy Public Health AF TBWASHTN@mailbox.sc.edu
Williams Beth Sociology AF
Woods Ashley-Ann D. English Instructor AF WOODSAD@mailbox.sc.edu
Wooster Benjamin J. Philosophy Instructor AF BWOOSTER@mailbox.sc.edu
Young Margaret Foreign Language AF YOUNGB@mailbox.sc.edu (803) 812-7458
Zeidan Hussein S. Chemistry FF HZEIDAN@mailbox.sc.edu (803) 812-7333
Zidlick Pauline English AF ZIDLICK@mailbox.sc.edu (803) 812-7489