Last Name First Name Department Code Email Address East Campus Ext West Campus Ext
Anderson Maureen C. English FF MAUREENA@mailbox.sc.edu 376 265
Ard Aaron Business Management FF AJARD@mailbox.sc.edu 320 135
Banner Carolyn Public Health Instructor AF CMBANNER@mailbox.sc.edu
Belangia Shannon English AF BELANGIS@mailbox.sc.edu 324
Bragg Tom English FF BRAGGT@mailbox.sc.edu 355 274
Brown Norman Religion AF BROWNNNA3@mailbox.sc.edu
Brunson Carl L. Mathematics AF BRUNSOCL@mailbox.sc.edu
Burnett Bryan Biology AF BBURNETT@barnwellpediatrics.com
Cai Li Chemistry FF CAILI@mailbox.sc.edu 381
Cawley Sherry Theater AF CAWLEYS@mailbox.sc.edu
Cherry David Business FF CHERRYDL@mailbox.sc.edu 132 377
Cueto Ana Spanish AF CUETO@mailbox.sc.edu
Dangerfield David History FF DANGERFD@mailbox.sc.edu 349 138
Downs Samuel D. Assistant Professor of Psychology FF DOWNSSD@mailbox.sc.edu 380 264
DuBois Janet Music AF JMDUBOIS@mailbox.sc.edu 345
Duke Roger T. Engineering Instructor AF
Ferguson Constance English AF DOWLING@bellsouth.net
Folk Sharon Foreign Language FF SFOLK@mailbox.sc.edu 326
Gottesman Carmela Psychology FF GOTTESMC@mailbox.sc.edu 322 140
Gruber Stephanie Computer Science AF GRUBERSI@mailbox.sc.edu 330 172
Hatch David English FF HATCHDA@mailbox.sc.edu 353 286
Henshaw William F. Physics AF
Hollingsworth Roy Biology AF HOLLINGR@mailbox.sc.edu
Hughes Rebecca Biology AF HUGHES35@mailbox.sc.edu 358
Irwin Jeffery Accounting FF IRWINJJ@mailbox.sc.edu 312 138
Jacobi Vicki Music AF JACOBIV@mailbox.sc.edu
Jonason Anna Nursing AF JONASONA@mailbox.sc.edu
Kilpatrick Eran S. Biology FF ERANKIL@mailbox.sc.edu 366 150
Lai Wei-Kai Math FF LAIW@mailbox.sc.edu 311 146
Lemacks Jay Criminal Justice AF LEMACKSL@mailbox.sc.edu
Love C. Bryan English FF BRYANLOV@mailbox.sc.edu 375 266
Mack Ahron Communications FF AJMACK@mailbox.sc.edu 303 132
Mambou Magellan Mathematics AF MAMBOU@mailbox.sc.edu
Martin Frank II Art History Instructor AF MARTINII@mailbox.sc.edu
McCully Joslyn English AF VONKAENJ@mailbox.sc.edu
McDowell Duncan English Instructor AF DUNCANM@mailbox.sc.edu
McKevlin Martha R. Biology FF MCKEVLIM@mailbox.sc.edu 321 150
McLeod John Political Science AF
Mehlenbacher Conrad Art and Theatre FF DUTCH@mailbox.sc.edu 364 110
Miller Sarah History FF SEMILLER@mailbox.sc.edu 365 137
Milligan Daniel Sociology AF MILLIGDW@mailbox.sc.edu 330
Mitchell Arthur History AF AMITCHEL@mailbox.sc.edu 142
Ngwane Fidele Math FF NGWANEF@mailbox.sc.edu 349 192
Palmer Chester Political Science AF CPALMER3@yahoo.com
Peek John Criminal Justice FF PEEKJF@mailbox.sc.edu 367 186
Phillips Charles Director of Undergraduate Education Program, Chair for Division of Professional Studies FF PHILLIP6@mailbox.sc.edu 346 128
Reid Brian Biology AF BKRCOACH@yahoo.com
Robertson Sharon Education AF SROBERTSON@hampton1.k12.sc.us
Saunders Larry Criminal Justice Allendale AF SAUNDERL@mailbox.sc.edu
Seabrook Deborah Psychology AF
Shealy Martin L. Biology AF SHEALYML@mailbox.sc.edu
Siren Joe Government/Public Speaking FF SIREN@mailbox.sc.edu 176
Spooner John D. Biology FF SPOONERJ@mailbox.sc.edu 150
Steward Rodney History FF STEWARRO@mailbox.sc.edu 332 272
Strong Lawrence D. Mathematics FF LDSTRONG@mailbox.sc.edu 144
Washington Tammy Public Health AF TBWASHTN@mailbox.sc.edu
Williams Beth Sociology AF
Woods Ashley-Ann D. English Instructor AF WOODSAD@mailbox.sc.edu
Wooster Benjamin J. Philosophy Instructor AF BWOOSTER@mailbox.sc.edu
Young Margaret Foreign Language AF YOUNGB@mailbox.sc.edu 258
Zeidan Hussein S. Chemistry FF HZEIDAN@mailbox.sc.edu 133
Zidlick Pauline English AF ZIDLICK@mailbox.sc.edu 289